LIVE on air with pat sloan!

on air with pat sloan!

i really can't believe what i'm about to tell you. this monday (april 7th) at 4:00 EST i'm going to be on air with pat sloan for american patchwork and quilting's LIVE radio show! ee!

i'm tickled pink to be joining pat as we discuss my latest fabric line, the design process, a few of my favorite projects and what's coming up next for me (exciting!).

join us HERE at 4:00 EST on monday to tune in!

show time: 4pm eastern, 3pm central, 2pm mountain, 1pm pacific

  • Share this post

Enjoy reading?
sign up below to get regular updates

Leave a note

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.